The Lawrence Welk Show

County Fair

57:45 | #1547 | TV-G

Rose Weiss is the host. "Something Stupid" and "These Boots Are Made for Walkin" are performed.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 16, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / July 16, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2016