The March

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

On the eve of the 50th anniversary of the March on Washington, this new program looks at the day in 1963 where Martin Luther King made his famous "I Have a Dream" speech and the march almost didn't happen.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / January 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 19, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / January 19, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / January 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 27, 2013