Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

Cultural Confluence of Peranakan

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

Martin explores the Melaka branch of Peranakans and explores their customs and food preparation.

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 30, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / January 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 30, 2019