Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

Gateway to the South

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

Martin explores the area around Tangkak and samples many local favorites on "Hungry Street."

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / February 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2019