Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

Loyal Friends in Setiawan

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

Martin visits a local baker in the small town of Sitiawan and attends the famous fish head banquet.

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / February 20, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2019