Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

Eight Million Cups of Tea

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

At Boh Tea Plantation and the famous Smokehouse Hotel, Martin learns about tea cultivation, the contribution of Indian workers and the region's connections to Malaysia's colonial past.

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / February 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2019