Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

Langkawi

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

Martin explores the 99-island chain of Langkawi, a vacation paradise with many sporting activities.

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 1, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 1, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 1, 2019