Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

Adventure on the Go

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

Martin Yan explores snack stands, roadside cafes, and eateries along Malaysia's highways and byways.

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 29, 2019