Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

Cultural Mosaic

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

Martin explores the rich food history of Kuala Lumpur and showcases several classical dishes.

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2019