Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

East Coast Essence

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

Martin explores the Malay Peninsula and gets up close and in person with beautiful coral reefs.

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019