10 Modern Marvels That Changed America

56:47 | #0 | TV-G

Take a whirlwind tour of engineering feats that made our civilization possible. See how engineers connected our nation with bridges, rail networks and a continent-wide freeway system, and delivered water from distant rivers to our kitchen sinks.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 30, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / July 30, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 24, 2018