Tennessee Valley Uncharted

Cruising the Delta Blues

29:00 | #502 | TV-G

The Grammy Museum in Cleveland, great food at Backdraft, and McCarty's Pottery are highlighted.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2019