Tennessee Valley Uncharted

Mississippi Melodies

26:47 | #510 | TV-G

The Deep Blues Festival, Deak's Mississippi Saxophones and Blues Emporium, and more are highlighted.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / November 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / November 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / November 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / November 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / August 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 7, 2019