Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1004 | TV-G

The Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency's crime-busting canines; tournaments for kids and for handicapped anglers sponsored by the Haywood County BASS Club; the B.I.T.E. program, designed to improve management of black bass populations; Calfkiller River high up on the Cumberland Plateau; and Gerry "The Tub Man" House, who does most of his fishing on Marrowbone Lake near Nashville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 25, 2006 at 5:30 PM ET / July 25, 2006 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 1, 2005 at 4:30 PM ET / November 1, 2005 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2005 at 5:30 PM ET / August 9, 2005 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 9, 2005