Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1201 | TV-G

One of the world's largest cave gates is helping the gray bat make a comeback. Also, turkey hunter Bob Dill, protecting hawks, crappie fishing, and a musician who writes songs for anglers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2007 at 4:30 PM ET / March 20, 2007 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 26, 2006 at 5:30 PM ET / September 26, 2006 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 26, 2006