Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1305 | TV-G

The battle between developers and conservationists for Rocky Fork, turkey hunting, an apprentice license for one-day hunting, guide Joey Monteleone's 25,000th bass, and the Trout Warriors.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 11, 2008 at 4:30 PM ET / March 11, 2008 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2007 at 5:30 PM ET / July 10, 2007 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2007