Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1307 | TV-G

Duck River mussels, landscaping a yard for wildlife, trophy catfish, frog giggin', and young volunteers who are cleaning up a park.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 25, 2008 at 4:30 PM ET / March 25, 2008 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 24, 2007 at 5:30 PM ET / July 24, 2007 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 24, 2007