Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1308 | TV-G

An old-fashioned cowboy shooting match, a project to reintroduce elk in the Royal Blue Wildlife Management Area, challenges for hunters confined to wheelchairs, TWRA gun ranges, and firearm safety officers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 1, 2008 at 4:30 PM ET / April 1, 2008 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 31, 2007 at 5:30 PM ET / July 31, 2007 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 31, 2007