Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1408 | TV-G

The 2007 SCTP championships, a Hiwassee bow hunt, tips on bow preparation and bow fishing, and a mental health program where participants paint birdhouses.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 16, 2008 at 4:00 PM ET / September 16, 2008 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / January 8, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2007 at 5:30 PM ET / October 16, 2007 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2007