Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1410 | TV-G

The Alamo Duck Hunt; a Boy Scout project to monitor water conditions; the importance of duck stamps; the Tennessee Junior Olympic State Championships, where youngsters from across the state participate in competitive clay target shooting; and hunter and writer John Sloan.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 30, 2008 at 4:00 PM ET / September 30, 2008 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 22, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / January 22, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 30, 2007 at 4:30 PM ET / October 30, 2007 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 30, 2007