Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1502 | TV-G

Boat school, Great Outdoors University, a deer hunt with guide Joey Monteloeone, the Williamsport wildlife management area, and a recipe for spicy blackened crappie.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 20, 2009 at 4:00 PM ET / January 20, 2009 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / May 13, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2008