Tennessee Wild Side

26:41 | #1503 | TV-G

Wildlife at Hampton Creek Cove, a young boy on a squirrel hunt, the American Cancer Society skeet shoot, backyard bird identification, and Chad Slagle's family tradition of making longbows.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 27, 2009 at 4:00 PM ET / January 27, 2009 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / May 20, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 20, 2008