Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1504 | TV-G

Hiking tips for beginners, a lesson on crankbait color, a project to trap turkeys to send to Texas, Holston River smallies, and Safe Haven Family Shelter hikes for the homeless.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 3, 2009 at 4:00 PM ET / February 3, 2009 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 27, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / May 27, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2008