Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1507 | TV-G

The Tennessee Angler Recognition Program, a study of box turtles, 85-year-old Bill Conners' first turkey hunt, spinning vs. baitcast reels, and a black-powder shooting match in the hills of Fentress County.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 24, 2009 at 4:00 PM ET / February 24, 2009 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / June 17, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 17, 2008