Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1508 | TV-G

Eggert's sunflower, boat safety tips, the annual Wilderness Wildlife Week in the Smoky Mountains, trout fishing on the Caney Fork River, and angling for catfish on a small pond.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 3, 2009 at 4:00 PM ET / March 3, 2009 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / June 24, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 24, 2008