Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1510 | TV-G

A recipe for quail, the danger of low-head dams, a women's quail hunt, "men of the microphone" who keep outdoor enthusiasts abreast of the latest techniques and equipment, and a watercolorist who paints the natural beauty of the Smoky Mountains.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 17, 2009 at 3:00 PM ET / March 17, 2009 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / July 8, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2008