Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1511 | TV-G

Fishing for crappie, the Land Trust's efforts to preserve vistas and natural spaces, a comparison of personal flotation devices, tracking salamanders, and photography at Machine Falls.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 24, 2009 at 3:00 PM ET / March 24, 2009 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / July 15, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 15, 2008