Tennessee Wild Side

26:46 | #1512 | TV-G

A look at using live bait, the elk population, archery at Tennessee Tech University, catching trout at night in Dale Hollow Lake, and singer/songwriter Jay Clementi.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 31, 2009 at 3:00 PM ET / March 31, 2009 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 22, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / July 22, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 22, 2008