Tennessee's Wild Side

26:46 | #1602 | TV-G

Taking students outdoors for nature lessons; a Spring Break turkey hunt; cool bird products; Nature Fest, which allows children to enjoy nature while staying close to home; and Dave Etnier, a retired professor from the University of Tennessee who changed the way people look at the state's environment.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 7, 2009 at 4:00 PM ET / July 7, 2009 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2008 at 3:00 PM ET / October 28, 2008 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2008