Tennessee's Wild Side

26:46 | #1903 | TV-G

Women compete in a weekend day of clay shooting; a recipe for battered quail; Gibby Gibson's fishing lure collection; keeping the heritage of quail hunting alive; and students from Austin Peay State University go rummaging through one of Tennessee's oldest forests.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 9, 2011 at 4:00 PM ET / August 9, 2011 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 30, 2010 at 4:00 PM ET / November 30, 2010 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 23, 2010 at 3:00 PM ET / March 23, 2010 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 23, 2010