Tennessee's Wild Side

26:46 | #1904 | TV-G

Meet fisherman and author Don Wirth, eagle watching on Dale Hollow Lake, members of the Harpeth River Watershed Association are working to restore one of the nation's more biologically diverse watersheds, the urban trout release program, and the Tennessee Partners Project.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 16, 2011 at 4:00 PM ET / August 16, 2011 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2010 at 4:00 PM ET / December 7, 2010 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 30, 2010 at 3:00 PM ET / March 30, 2010 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 30, 2010