Tennessee's Wild Side

26:47 | #2001 | TV-G

A survey to determine how well the Florida bass stocking program is working, the Tennessee River 600 raises money for Children's Hospitals, search baits, a man bought 100 thousand trees and gave them out to anyone willing start planting, and the Hardin County Youth Deer Hunt.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 13, 2012 at 3:00 PM ET / March 13, 2012 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2012 at 4:00 PM ET / January 10, 2012 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2011 at 4:00 PM ET / February 8, 2011 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 24, 2010 at 4:00 PM ET / August 24, 2010 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 24, 2010