Tennessee's Wild Side

26:46 | #2006 | TV-G

High school skeet tourny, youth hunting, native chestnuts, a squirrel hunt, and an outdoors grandmother.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2012 at 4:00 PM ET / February 14, 2012 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2011 at 3:00 PM ET / March 15, 2011 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 28, 2010 at 4:00 PM ET / September 28, 2010 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 28, 2010