Tennessee's Wild Side

26:46 | #2007 | TV-G

Traditional archery, the John Uselton Deer Hunt, wildlife painter Howard Massey, Tennessee Outdoors Youth Summit (TOYS), and rain catchers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 21, 2012 at 4:00 PM ET / February 21, 2012 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2011 at 3:00 PM ET / March 22, 2011 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 5, 2010 at 4:00 PM ET / October 5, 2010 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2010