Tennessee's Wild Side

26:46 | #2008 | TV-G

South Holston River trout, fish studies, Clinch River mining, 2010 Tennessee Scholastic Clay Target Skeet and Trap competition, and rowing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 28, 2012 at 4:00 PM ET / February 28, 2012 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 29, 2011 at 3:00 PM ET / March 29, 2011 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2010 at 4:00 PM ET / October 12, 2010 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2010