Tennessee's Wild Side

26:46 | #2011 | TV-G

The first annual Ladies Charity Aim for Asthma Classic, aquatic nuisance fish, Harpeth River flood damage, the Glendale Outdoors Club Rabbit Hunt, and crappie.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2012 at 3:00 PM ET / March 20, 2012 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 19, 2011 at 4:00 PM ET / April 19, 2011 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 2, 2010 at 3:00 PM ET / November 2, 2010 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2010