Tennessee Wild Side

27:45 | #2503

The first artificial cave built for hibernating bats, a student who prefers the woods to the beach, new turkey hunting gear, fishing for catfish, and a modern-day arrow maker are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM ET / June 11, 2013 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2013 at 3:00 PM ET / March 19, 2013 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 19, 2013