Tennessee Wild Side

27:45 | #2504

Volunteers give back on National Trails Day, a young lady on a historic elk hunt, find out why Citico Creek is filled with fish, tips on catching panfish, and the excitement of kids encountering nature are highlighted.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 18, 2013 at 4:00 PM ET / June 18, 2013 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 26, 2013 at 3:00 PM ET / March 26, 2013 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 26, 2013