Tennessee Wild Side

27:46 | #2505

How a new threat to rattlesnakes could tip the balance of nature, turkey hunting vocabulary, identifying birds in the backyard, the benefits of outdoor classrooms, and cool characters carved from common wood are explored.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 25, 2013 at 4:00 PM ET / June 25, 2013 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 2, 2013 at 3:00 PM ET / April 2, 2013 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2013