Tennessee Wild Side

27:45 | #2608

Cleaning up an urban stream, an old-fashioned West Tennessee duck hunt, free fishing day, rigging soft plastic bait, and the love of fishing are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 9, 2014 at 4:30 PM ET / September 9, 2014 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 31, 2013 at 4:00 PM ET / December 31, 2013 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 31, 2013