Tennessee Wild Side

27:45 | #2609

The Conasauga River, crappie fishing, a southern family dove hunting tradition, and a laid back recording artist are highlighted.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 16, 2014 at 4:30 PM ET / September 16, 2014 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 7, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / January 7, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2014