Tennessee Wild Side

27:45 | #2611

A lost landscape, quail hunting, a "supreme" quail supper, sturgeon in the Cumberland River, and geocachers in search of treasure are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 30, 2014 at 4:30 PM ET / September 30, 2014 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 21, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / January 21, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 21, 2014