Tennessee Wild Side

27:45 | #2612

Women embracing an outdoors attitude, a mother and son turkey hunt, Porter Wagoner's love for fishing, why fish always eat minnows, and hummingbirds are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 7, 2014 at 4:30 PM ET / October 7, 2014 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 28, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / January 28, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2014