Tennessee Wild Side

27:45 | #2701

Find out how a day of outdoor exploration helps kids connect in class, join a father and his two sons for their annual deer hunt, get some tips on getting ready for archery season, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 29, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / September 29, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 29, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / April 29, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 4, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / February 4, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2014