Tennessee Wild Side

27:45 | #2705

Students trade city noise for outdoor tranquility, fishing for striper on the Cumberland River, tips on fishing lures, and more are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 27, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / October 27, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 27, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / May 27, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2014