Tennessee Wild Side

Bloodhound Search; Grandmother Lessons; Wilderness Legend

27:45 | #3401

A ranger and his bloodhound search for people lost or on the run, a grandmother shows us a wild way to teach children, a running competition in the woods, and memories of a wilderness legend are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 3, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 3, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / April 10, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2018