Tennessee Wild Side

State Park Story; Wounded Warrior; Casting; Cumberland River Paddle Fest

27:45 | #3403

Re-discovery of hidden history is telling a new story in a state park, a wounded warrior goes turkey hunting, students learn how to cast a fly, and the Cumberland River Paddle Fest is featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 17, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / April 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2018