Tennessee Wild Side

Special Bird Hunt; Junior Rangers; Fishing Expedition; "Green" Golf Course

27:43 | #3404

Children of fallen soldiers go on a bird hunt, a group of junior rangers find themselves up a creek, a scary fishing expedition, and a golf course is awarded for going green.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, October 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 24, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 1, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / May 1, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 1, 2018