Tennessee Wild Side

Chickasaw State Park; River Beauty; Woman of Honor; Photographic Memories

27:43 | #3406

Horseback riding in Chickasaw State Park, the beauty of a river, honoring the life and memory of a woman who made the world a better place, and a man who makes photographic memories.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 7, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / August 7, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / May 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2018