Tennessee Wild Side

Scenic Rivers; Brown Trout; Salamanders; Marbles

27:45 | #3407

Two scenic rivers in East Tennessee, fishing for brown trout in the Caney Fork River, salamanders, and an old-fashioned game of marbles are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / August 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 22, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / May 22, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2018